سياسة حقوق النشر

Spark Back. شركة منطقة حرة مسجلة برقم DSO-FZCO-16176 تأسست بموجب قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ويقع مكتبها المُسجل في مجمع دبي الرقمي، واحة دبي السيليكون. المبنى A1، دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة (يُشار إليها فيما يلي أيضًا باسم "الشركة" أو "نحن" أو "شركتنا") تَعمل على تشغيل sparkback.com  ("الموقع الإلكتروني"حترم الملكية الفكرية للآخرين ويُتوقع من الآخرين ("أنت" أو "التابعون لك") أن يقوموا بالشيء نفسه.

على الرغم من أن موقعنا لا يقع في الولايات المتحدة، إلا أننا نحترم حقوق الملكية الفكرية لأصحاب حقوق النشر، وبالتالي نلتزم طوعًا بأحكام الإشعار والإزالة الواردة في قانون الألفية الجديدة لحقوق نشر المواد الرقمية لعام 1998 (DMCA). نحن لا نسمح بأنشطة انتهاك حقوق النشر أو انتهاك حقوق الملكية الفكرية على موقعنا، وسنقوم على الفور ودون إشعار مسبق بإزالة جميع المحتويات إذا تم إخطارنا بشكلٍ صحيح بحدوث انتهاكات حقوق الملكية الفكرية لطرف ثالث.

بموجب قانون الألفية الجديدة لحقوق نشر المواد الرقمية (DMCA)، إذا كنت مالكًا لحقوق النشر أو مُرخصًا لك بالتصرف نيابةً عن أحد مالكي هذه الحقوق، فيمكنك الإبلاغ عن انتهاكات حقوق النشر المزعومة على موقع الويب من خلال إكمال نموذج إشعار قانون الألفية الجديدة لحقوق نشر المواد الرقمية وإرساله إلى وكيل حقوق النشر المعتمد لدينا وهي هوازن محمد.

بموجب قانون الألفية الجديدة لحقوق طبع ونشر المواد الرقمية ("قانون الألفية الجديدة لحقوق طبع ونشر المواد الرقمية")، إذا كنت مالكًا لحقوق الطبع والنشر أو مفوضًا بالتصرف نيابةً عن شخص ما، فيمكنك الإبلاغ عن انتهاكات حقوق الطبع والنشر المزعومة على موقع الويب من خلال إكمال إشعار قانون الألفية الجديدة لحقوق طبع ونشر المواد الرقمية الانتهاك المزعوم وإرساله إلى وكيل حقوق الطبع والنشر المعين لدينا هوازن محمد.

عندما نتلقى إشعار قانون الألفية الجديدة لحقوق نشر المواد الرقمية، سنتخذ الإجراء الذي نعتقد أنه مناسب، والذي قد يتضمن إزالة المحتوى الذي تم الإبلاغ عنه من موقع الويب.

يجب أن يتضمن أي إشعار انتهاك محتمل لحقوق النشر المعلومات التالية:

  1. توقيع إلكتروني أو ورقي لمالك حقوق النشر أو الشخص المخول بالتصرف نيابةً عن مالك حقوق النشر أو الملكية الفكرية
  1. وصف للعمل المحمي بحقوق النشر أو الملكية الفكرية الأخرى التي تدّعي أنه تم انتهاكها
  2. وصف للمادة التي تدّعي أنه يتم انتهاكها ومكان وجودها في التطبيق أو الخدمة
  3. معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك، بما في ذلك على الأقل عنوانك البريدي، رقم هاتفك، والبريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك
  4. إقرار منك بأن تملك اعتقادًا يستند إلى القانون بأن استخدام المواد الموجودة في التطبيق أو الخدمة ليس مصرحًا به من قِبَل مالك حقوق النشر أو وكيله أو بموجب القانون
  5. إقرار منك بأن كل المعلومات الواردة في إشعارك دقيقة، وبأنك، تحت مسئولية جنائية إذا قمت بالكذب، أنت مالك حقوق النشر أو الملكية الفكرية أو مخول بالتصرف نيابةً عن مالك حقوق النشر أو الملكية الفكرية

بعد تلقي الرسالة، قد نطلب من الشخص الذي قدّم ادعاء الانتهاك المزعوم تقديم معلومات إضافية أو تكميلية، قبل إزالة أي محتوى منشورًا على الخدمات، بحسب ما نراه ضروريًا للامتثال للقوانين المعمول بها، قد نقوم أيضًا بتزويد المستخدم الذي قام بتحميل المحتوى المزعوم بالانتهاك، بمعلومات الاتصال الخاصة بالشخص الذي قدّم ادعاء الانتهاك المزعوم؛ بهدف تمكين المستخدم الأول من الاتصال بالمستخدم الثاني والطعن في الادعاء.

إشعار الاعتراض

إذا قمنا بحذف مادة قد قام مستخدم الخدمات بإرسالها للنشر بناءً على إشعار الانتهاك المزعوم الذي تلقيناه، فإن لدى هذا المستخدِم فرصة للرد على الإشعار وعلى عملية الحذف التي قمنا بها عن طريق تقديم إشعار الاعتراض إلى وكيلنا. حتى يكون الإشعار فعّالًا، يجب أن يكون عبارة عن رسالة مكتوبة يتم تقديمها لوكيلنا وتتضمن إلى حدٍ كبير ما يلي:

  1. التوقيع الورقي أو الإلكتروني للمستخدم
  2. تحديد العمل والحق القانوني الحصري المتعلق الذي يُدّعى أنه تم انتهاكه، أو إذا تم شمول عدة أعمال أو حقوق قانونية في إشعارٍ واحد، يجب تقديم قائمة تمثيلية لهذه العناصر
  3. تحديد المادة التي تم تعطيل الوصول إليها ومكان ظهور تلك المادة قبل تعطيل الوصول إليها
  1. إقرار تحت مسئولية جنائية إذا قمت بالكذب، بأن المستخدم يملك اعتقادًا يستند إلى القانون بأنه تم تعطيل المادة نتيجة لخطأ أو تسجيل غير صحيح للمادة التي يجب تعطيلها
  2. اسم المستخدم، عنوانه، ورقم الهاتف، وإقرار بأن المستخدم يوافق على الاختصاص القضائي للمحاكم المختصة في أي منطقة قضائية يقع فيها عنوانه أو يمكن إيجاده عليه، وأنه سيقبل استلام الإجراءات القانونية من الشخص الذي قدم الإشعار أو وكيله

بعد استلام إشعار الاعتراض، سنقوم بتزويد الشخص الذي قدّم إشعار الانتهاك المزعوم بنسخة من إشعار الاعتراض. بعد ذلك، يجوز لنا إعادة نشر المادة التي تمت إزالتها والتوقف عن تعطيل الوصول إليها في غضون ١٠ إلى ١٤ يوم عمل بعد استلام إشعار الاعتراض، ما لم يتلق وكيلنا أولًا إشعارًا من الشخص الذي أخبرناه بالانتهاك المزعوم بأن هذا الشخص قد رفع دعوى قضائية يطلب فيها أمرًا من المحكمة لمنع هذا المستخدم من ممارسة أنشطة انتهاك الحقوق المتعلقة بالمواد الموجودة على الخدمات.

تكرار الانتهاكات

يجوز لنا رفض أو إلغاء أي مثال لاستخدام خدماتنا، أو أن نقوم بإنهاء حساب المستخدم بالكامل، إذا قررنا، وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص، أنك تقوم بانتهاك حقوق النشر بشكلٍ متكرر. الشخص الذي يقوم بانتهاك حقوق النشر بشكلٍ متكرر هو مستخدم تم إشعاره بأنه يقوم بانتهاك نشط أكثر من مرتين أو مستخدم تمت إزالة مواده المرفوعة على الخدمات أكثر من مرتين.

يجوز لنا، وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص، أن نقرر وجود سبب كافٍ يبرر إنهاء حسابك على الفور لأي سبب من الأسباب، في أي وقت. وفي هذه الحالات، قد نقوم بإنهاء حسابك على الفور.

(Visited 70 times, 1 visits today)

Copyrights Policy

Spark Back – FZCO, a Free Zone Company with Registration number DSO-FZCO-16176 incorporated under the laws of the United Arab Emirates (UAE), having its registered office at Dubai Digital Park, Silicon Oasis. Building A1, Dubai, UAE (hereinafter also referred to as “Company”, “we”, “our” or “us”) operate sparkback.com  (“Website”) respects the intellectual property of others and expects others (“you” or “your”) to do the same.

Although Our site is not based in the United States, we respect the intellectual property rights of copyright holders, and thus voluntarily comply with the Notice and Takedown provisions of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998 (“DMCA”). We do not permit copyright infringing activities or infringement of intellectual property rights on Our Site, and will promptly and without prior notice remove all content if properly notified of infringements on third party’s intellectual property rights.

It is our policy, in appropriate circumstances and at our discretion, to disable or terminate the accounts of people who repeatedly infringe or are charged with infringing copyrights or other intellectual property rights.

Pursuant to the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (“DMCA”), If you’re a copyright owner or authorized to act on behalf of one, you can report alleged copyright infringements on the Website by completing the DMCA Notice of Alleged Infringement and sending it to our Designated Copyright Agent of Hawazin Mohammed.

When we get your DMCA notice, we’ll take whatever action we think is appropriate, which may include removing the reported content from the Website.

Any notice of possible copyright infringement must include the following information:

  1. an electronic or physical signature of the owner or person authorized to act on behalf of the owner of the copyrighted or intellectual property.
  1. a description of the copyright-protected work or other intellectual property that you allege has been infringed;
  2. a description of the material that you claim is infringing and where it is located on the App or Service;
  3. your contact information, including at a minimum your mailing address, telephone number, and email address;
  4. a statement by you that you have a good faith belief that the use of the materials on the App or Service is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law; and
  5. a statement by you that the information in your notice is accurate, and that, under penalty of perjury, you are the copyright or intellectual property owner or authorized to act on the copyright or intellectual property owner’s behalf.

After receiving the communication, we may ask the person who submitted the claimed infringement to provide further or supplemental information, prior to removing any content on the Services, as we deem necessary to comply with applicable law. We may also provide the user who uploaded the allegedly infringing content, with the contact details of the person who submitted the claimed infringement, in order for the former to be able to contact the latter and challenge the claim.

COUNTER NOTIFICATION

If we’ve removed material that a user of the Services submitted for posting, pursuant to a notification of claimed infringement that we received, then that user has an opportunity to respond to the notification and our takedown by submitting a counter-notification to our Agent. To be effective, the counter notification must be a written communication provided to our Agent that includes substantially the following:

  1. The user’s physical or electronic signature;
  2. Identification of the work and the pertinent exclusive legal right claimed to be infringed, or if multiple works or legal rights are covered by a single notification, a representative list of such elements;
  3. Identification of the material to which access has been disabled and the location at which the material appeared before access to it was disabled;
  1. A statement, under penalty of perjury, that the users has a good faith belief that the material was disabled as a result of mistake or misidentification of the material to be disabled;
  2. User’s name, address, and telephone number, and a statement that the user consents to the jurisdiction of the competent courts in any judicial district in which their address is located or in which they may be found, and that they will accept service of process from the person who provided notification or an agent of such person.

After receipt of a counter notification, we will provide the person who submitted the claimed infringement notification, with a copy of the counter notification. We may then repost the removed material and cease disabling access to it within 10 to 14 business days following receipt of the counter notice, unless our Agent first receives notice from the person who notified us of the claimed infringement that such person has filed an action seeking a court order to restrain such user from engaging in infringing activity relating to the material on the Services.

REPEAT INFRINGEMENTS

We may deny or cancel any instance of your use of the Services, or terminate your user account altogether, if we determine, at our sole discretion, that you are a repeat infringer. A repeat infringer is a user who has been notified of infringing activity more than twice or a user whose uploaded material was removed from the Services more than twice.

We may decide, at our sole discretion, that a sufficient reason exists for the immediate termination of your account for any reason, at any time. In these cases, we may terminate your account immediately.

(Visited 65 times, 1 visits today)