spark-logo-trans-2023

ما يقوله من استمتع بالعمل معي

Hear out what the clients are saying

أريج هي التي ستخبرك بما كنت تخفيه لسنوات، فهي تمتلك القدرة على التعمق في السبب الجذري لألمك ومعاناتك، كما أنها تلخص ما قلتيه وما لم تقوليه بطريقةٍ مبهرة جدًا. ستشعرين بأنك مسموعة كما لو كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تجربي فيها ذلك. وهذا ما شعرتُ به أثناء العمل معها. لديها تأثير وعاطفة معدية. أريج هي بالتأكيد أول من أفكر فيه عندما تكون الأمور معقدة، وأحتاج إلى منظورٍ جديد.
بروفيسور، قطاع الرعاية الصحية
الولايات المتحدة
بعد أن مر العام بسرعة، أنا أشهد الآن تحقيق هدفي الأكبر، كل ذلك لأن أريج دربني بجرأة ودون خوف. ترى أريج نقاط الضعف لدى أقوى الأشخاص في العالم، ولا تخيفها قوتهم ولا تخشى الاقتراب منهم ومعاملتهم كأشخاص عاديين وتفعل كل ما هو مطلوب لنقلهم إلى المرحلة التالية من خلال التحدث عن أفكار جديدة تمامًا.
منصب حكومي رئيسي
الولايات المتحدة
لقد أتيحت لي فرصة الحصول على تدريب في مجال الأعمال من أريج خطايبة، وكانت تجربة غيرت قواعد حياتي. لقد كانت تجربة تدريب قصيرة المدى لفهم وتحديد دوري وبناء قاعدة لحل تحديات واجهتها لسنوات عديدة مع الفريق ومجلس الإدارة. وكانت التجربة "فعّالة بشكلٍ مذهل" حتى اللحظة ولاحقًا أيضاً
مؤسِس، قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات
الشرق الأوسط
لقد اتخذت مسارًا جديدًا في حياتي المهنية كنت أعتقد أنه من المستحيل تحقيقه، أسست مشروع أحلامي وحصلت على جوائز عالمية، ولم أستطع فعل كل ذلك دون المساعدة التي حصلت عليها من أريج.
مؤسس صناعة الإعلام
أوروبا
الجلسة مع د. أريج تغير شيً في الحياة. يمكنها تغيير منظوري للأمور بطريقة خاصة جدًا لا يستطيع أي مدرب آخر القيام بها. إنها موهوبة، لطيفة وذكية ولديها قلب كبير يفهم مشاعرك بعمق وبالتفصيل. في كل مرة نلتقي، أخرج أقوى، أكثر ثقة، أكثر هدوءًا وتركيزًا
طبيبة
الشرق الأوسط
أفضل شيء وصلت اليه الان هو أنني لم أعد مضطرًا للبحث بمفردي عن حلول، وأنه قد أصبح لدي خبيرة يمكنها مساعدتي في تبسيط وتوضيح الأمور وتخفيف الضغوطات
شخصية قيادية
الشرق الأوسط
هناك منظور للجميع، وهناك منظور خاص بأريج، ومنظورها مذهل جدًا! أريج هي واحدة من الأشخاص القلائل في هذا العالم الذين أثق في تلقي النصائح منهم، فهي موهوبة بشكل استثنائي وتهتم بالتفاصيل بطريقة لم أرها من قبل! بعد أن عملت مع أريج لسنوات واستشارتها في مسائل عديدة، كانت نصيحتها مفتاحًا للعديد من القرارات الهامة التي اتخذتها، ولم أندم أبدًا! إن الحديث مع أريج يشبه قراءة ألف كتاب. عندما أتحدث معها أتعلم دائمًا شيئًا جديدًا. كانت دائمًا تسلط الضوء على الأمور المهمة التي لا تكون مرئية عادةً. إنها مستمعة رائعة ومرشدة ممتازة، وهي الشخص الوحيد الذي يمكنني الاعتماد عليه لتمكين الأشخاص في أي مؤسسة وعلى أي نطاق... ببساطة: لا أحد يعيد الشرارة في الناس بالطريقة التي تفعلها! إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل مؤسستك، سواء كان فريقك القيادي أو موظفيك، أريج بالتأكيد وبدون أدنى شك هي أفضل مدربة!
مدير، قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات
الشرق الأوسط
من الرائع العمل مع أريج! إنها تمتلك الأفكار الجديدة دائمًا، وعندما يتعلق الأمر بالقيادة، فهي بالتأكيد قائدة ذكية. لم تفشل أريج أبدًا في تقديم مساعدتها ونصائحها لأي شخص، وأنا شخصيًا أحب الطريقة التي تساعدني بها بهدوء وتعطيني التوجيهات اللازمة التي تتناسب بالكامل مع قدراتي ومهاراتي مع تعزيز روح استكشاف التحديات الجديدة. ساهمت معرفتها وخلفيتها بشكل كبير في D1G.com ووضعتها كمستشارة عبر الأقسام! أخيرًا، إنها منظمة بشكلٍ جيد جدًا، ومجتهدة في عملها، ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة، ومتواجدة دائمًا للمساعدة والدعم
مستشار، قطاع الإعلام
أوروبا

إكتشفي نتيجة سبارك الخاصة بكِ وزيدي قدرتكِ التأثير  

هل أنتِ جاهزة للبدء؟


تقوم معايير تقييم Spark Assessment بقياس قدرتك على الحصول على راحة البال وخلق تأثير يتوافق معك ذاتك الحقيقية دون عزل نفسك
(Visited 170 times, 1 visits today)

شكرًا لك!

لقد تم ارسال تسجيلك.

spark-logo-trans-2023

I enjoyed working with

Hear out what the clients are saying

Areej is the one who will tell you what you used to hide for years, she has the ability to dig deep into the root cause for your pain and struggles, as well as summarize what you said and didn`t in a very impressive way. You will feel heard as if it`s the first time for you to experience that. This is how I felt while working with her. She has a contagious enthusiasm and passion. Areej definitely is the first one I would consider when situations are complicated, and I need new perspective.
Professor, Healthcare Industry
United States
Fast forward to a year later, and I’m now witnessing the bigger goal materialize, all because Areej coached me boldly and fearlessly. Areej sees the vulnerabilities in the most powerful people in the world, you are unintimidated by their power & you are not afraid to approach them & treat them like normal people and do all that’s needed to move them to the next stage by talking about absolutely new thoughts
Key Government Position
United States
I had the opportunity to get business coaching from Areej Khataybih, and it was a game-changing experience. It was a shot-term coaching experience to understand self-positioning and build a base to solve business, board and team challenges I faced for several years. The experience was “Ridiculously effective” until today and tomorrow
Founder, IT Industry
Middle East
I took a new path in my career that I used to think is impossible to have, I established my dream business and got international awards, couldn`t do all of that without the help I got from Areej.
Founder, Media Industry
Europe
The session with Dr. Areej is always life changing. She can shift my perspective of the situation in a very special way that no other coach can do. She is talented, kind, smart and has a big heart that really feels you from inside. Every time we meet, I come out stronger, more confident, calmer and more focused
Medical Doctor
Middle East
The best thing is that I am not being pressured to find solutions by myself anymore and I have an expert with me that can help me dissolve the tight thread
Leader
Middle East
There is everyone's perspective, and there is Areej's perspective, and her perspective is just astonishing! Areej is one of the very few people in this world that I trust to get an advice from, she is exceptionally talented and pays attention to details in a way that I haven't seen before! Having worked with Areej for years and consulted her in countless matters, her advice was key to many important decisions I made, and I never regretted it! A conversation with Areej is like a conversation with thousands of books; I always learn something new whenever I talk to her and she'd always shed light upon important matters that are normally unseen. She is a great listener and an excellent mentor, she's literally the one person I can count on to empower people in any organization at any scale... Simply put: No one ignites the spark in people the way she does! If you want to transform your organization; whether it's your leadership team or your employees, Areej is definitely and without any doubt, the best coach!
Director, IT Industry
Middle East
It's great to work with Areej! She is always full of new ideas and when it comes to leadership, she is definitely a smart leader. Areej never Failed to provide anyone with her assistance and advice, personally I like the way she calmly empowers me and giving the needed directions that perfectly match my abilities and skills set while boosting the spirit of exploring new challenges. Her knowledge and background contributed massively to D1G.com and positioned her as cross-departments consultant! Finally, she is very well organized, diligent in her work, easily reachable, and always there to help and support
Consultant, Media Industry
Europe

Discover your spark score and increase your ability to influence.  

Ready to Start?


The Spark Assessment benchmarks your ability to have peace of mind without isolating yourself and create meaningful impact that matches who you truly are
(Visited 155 times, 1 visits today)

Thank you!

Your submission has been sent.